1. Startside  /  
  2. Kontakt

BRUGG Pipes Danmark

BRUGG Denmark A/S
Erritsø Møllebanke 35
7000 Fredericia
Telefon: +45 7020 4955
info.bpdk@remove-this.brugg.com

 

Medarbejdere BRUGG pipes Danmark - Vi ser frem til at høre fra dig

 

Per Skafte

CEO BRUGG Pipes

+45 41331320

per.skafte@remove-this.brugg.com

linkedin.com/in/per-skafte-931161a2

Bruggpipes.com/da 

 

Jonas Vendelbo Pedersen

Distriktschef

+45 41331322

jonas.vendelbo@remove-this.brugg.com

linkedin.com/in/jonasvendelbopedersen

 

Casper Falk Christensen

Distriktschef

+45 41331325

Casper.Falk@remove-this.brugg.com

linkedin.com/in/casper-christensen-3a1634105

 

Christian Falk

Ekstern Sælger

+45 41331327

christian.falk@remove-this.brugg.com

linkedin.com/in/christian-falk-632471175

 

Anne Rosenberg Nielsen

Intern sælger

+45 41331328

Anne.nielsen@brugg.com

linkedin.com/in/anne-rosenberg-nielsen-7380405a

 

Karsten Kristiansen

Finance

+45 41331323

Karsten.Kristiansen@remove-this.brugg.com

linkedin.com/in/karsten-kristiansen-b2a6554a

 

Alexander Lindvig Hansen

Administrativ lageransvarlig/elev

+45 21331324

linkedin.com/in/alexander-lindvig-hansen-1629b51b6